Delivery in 3/5 days. Payment in 3 or 4x without fees.

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn YouTube

Sea to Summit Flame FM I Women's Regular Sleeping Bag

SEA TO SUMMIT · Comfort temperature: +9°C / 350 g

-Additional 15% discount on the entire site. Code : CUICUI15

Spring is coming soon! -15% off the entire site from 15 to 24 March. Excluding brands not subject to promotions. Cannot be combined with any other promotional code.

  • −30%
  • Drap de sac offert

  • Sac de Couchage Sea to Summit Flame FM I en duvet naturel
  • Rembourrage verticale du sac de couchage Sea to Summit FMI
  • Sac de couchage Sea to Summit FMI : jusqu'à 170 cm
  • Sac de Couchage Sea to Summit FM I, ultra-compact
Prix habituel
349,90 €
Prix soldé
244,93 €

−30%

Order before 2 PM you will be delivered on 26/07 or 27/07 at the latest (France only).

Option to pay in 4 installments
(4 payments of 61,23 € for this product).

Statut obtained by SEA TO SUMMIT at the Muule barometer

Quite commited

See detailed scores

If you are looking for the lightest bag possible, the products in the Flame range are made for you. The coolest model in this family after the FM0, the SEA TO SUMMIT Flame FM I sleeping bag is designed to keep you warm in temperatures between 4° and 9°C while optimizing its weight and size once packaged.

Female version of the Spark, with a slightly narrower shape at the shoulders than the Spark I, a slightly wider width between the hips and knees and a little additional insulation to provide a little warmth in strategic areas, this model is here offered in a Regular version suitable for women measuring up to 1m70.


To achieve this result, this bag combines Loft RDS 850+ goose down, a small YKKK #3 zipper, high-performance 10D nylon fabrics for the exterior and 7D for the linings. These materials are combined with a sarcophagus-shaped design for effective insulation. In addition, the padding has been placed vertically to prevent it from moving and creating cold zones.


The Flame FM I also benefits from a water-repellent treatment protecting the down from external humidity and condensation inside the sleeping bag, virtually eliminating the negative effects of humidity on the down. This protection also makes it possible to use this model in adventure raids or in difficult alpine conditions, where every gram is counted and where until now natural down was not a viable option.

Heat
2 sur 5
Space requirement
5 sur 5
Lightness
5 sur 5
See all Sleeping bags

You've added a product to your shopping cart.

By completing this order, you accumulate 0,00 € in your kitty

Dès votre premier achat chez Muule vous cumulez des euros dans une cagnotte. Celle-ci est accessible dans votre compte perso et vous pourrez l'utiliser dès la commande suivante.

Checkout

Livraison Point Relais et Domicile (Délai 24/48h), gratuite à partir de 100 € - Retour gratuit sous 60 jours

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn YouTube

Bivouac / Sacs de Couchage

Sac de Couchage Sea to Summit Flame FM I Femme

SEA TO SUMMIT · T° Confort : 5/9°C / 350 g

−15%

  • Sac de Couchage Sea to Summit Flame FM I en duvet naturel
  • Rembourrage verticale du sac de couchage Sea to Summit FMI
  • Sac de couchage Sea to Summit FMI : jusqu'à 170 cm
  • Sac de Couchage Sea to Summit FM I, ultra-compact
Prix habituel
294,95 €
Prix soldé
249,95 €
  • Livraison offerte

    -15% SUPP. SUR TOUT LE SITE AVEC LE CODE : HIVER22
    (sauf skis de rando et chaussures de skis de rando)

  • Retours et remboursements

    Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois sans frais

Statut obtenu par SEA TO SUMMIT au baromètre Muule

Si vous recherchez le sac le plus léger possible, les produits de la gamme Spark sont faits pour vous. Modèle le moins chaud de cette famille après le SP0, le sac de couchage SEA TO SUMMIT Flame FM I est ainsi conçu pour vous garder au chaud par des températures comprises entre 4° et 9°C tout en optimisant son poids et sa taille une fois emballés. 


Pour arriver à ce résultat, ce sac combine le duvet d’oie Loft RDS 850+, une fermeture éclair YKKK #3 de petit gabarit, des tissus en nylon ultra performants 10D pour l’extérieur et 7D pour les doublures. Ces matériaux sont associés à un design en forme de sarcophage pour une isolation efficace. De plus, le rembourrage a été placé de manière verticale afin d’empêcher celui-ci de se déplacer et de créer des zones de froid.


Le Flame FM I bénéficie également d’un traitement hydrofuge protégeant le duvet de l’humidité extérieure et de la condensation à l’intérieur du sac de couchage, éliminant pratiquement tous les effets négatifs de l’humidité sur le duvet. Cette protection rend également possible l’utilisation de ce modèle en raids aventure ou en conditions alpines difficiles, pour lesquels chaque gramme est compté et où jusqu’à présent le duvet naturel n’était pas une option viable.

Chaleur
2 sur 5
Encombrement
5 sur 5
Légèreté
5 sur 5

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Retour en haut de page

Vous avez ajouté un produit dans votre panier.

Finaliser ma commande